Partner Console - Settings
From the Settings menu, you can manage billing information and the users of your Partner Console.
As the account owner or an administrator, you can create, edit or delete additional users or administrators in your Partner Console, in addition to the management options already available.
Users, on the other hand, cannot create, edit or delete other users, but they will have access to the rest of the Partner Console.
New administrators and users will receive a welcome email to access the platform by resetting their password.
In addition, you can configure your company's 2FA policy.